Sync your profile with other devices.
When you sync profiles with other devices, their recently uploaded files will be synced.
Files uploaded from one device can be deleted by either.
Submit your verification code on the other device: e4a036ad6585069d
Enter a verification code:
Syncing your profile with another device gives them full access to everything!
It will be able to see all your files and can delete them.